Ipl 2017top run scor




27, 452, 141. May 20, 2017 Orange Cap is awarded to the batsman who scores most runs in an Indian Premier League (IPL) season - Orange Cap in IPL 2017: List of May 21, 2017 Leading Run-scorers. IPL Phone Apps Orange Cap / Most Runs · Most Runs (over) · Most Sixes · Most Sixes (innings) · Highest Individual Score · Highest Strike Rates · Highest Apr 28, 2017 Leading run scorers and wicket takers after Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions. Winner will receive ORANGE CAP in the May 11, 2017 IPL 10 : Steve Smith hits 50, helps Pune reach 180 plus score After 50 matches , here are the top 10 batsmen (in terms of runs) - as on May 11 Apr 25, 2017 This IPL has been a Banger! Matches as close as the last ball, hits as long as you can see and stars making impact are a few highlights that . Here is a list of top run-getters of IPL 10 by CricketCountry. May 22, 2017 IPL 2017: Top 5 Batting Performances of the Tournament Having scored just 127 runs in the previous 7 innings, he rose to the occasion May 10, 2017 Ipl 2017 Top 5 Run Scorers Players 2017 IPl 2017 | RPS BEAT SRH | Unadkat hat trick | SRH VS RPS HIGHLIGHTS May 13, 2017 IPL 10 Points Table. Name, M, Inns, NO, Runs, HS, Avg, BF, SR, 100, 50, 0s, 4s, 6s. 81 What were the top batting performances in the first two weeks of IPL? Here's Harsha Bhogle with the Top 5. com. IPL 2017, IPL 10 Orange Cap Table: Standings for most runs in the tenth edition of the Indian Premier League. Here are the Highest & Top Scorer & wicket taker of IPL 2017. . Get updated list of IPL 2017 leading run scorers and also find out who has the IPL orange cap right now? Find latest bating stats of IPL 2017. Check everyday updates of IPL 2017. Orange Cap winners in IPL T20 2017 are the highest run scorer batsmen. May 18, 2017 Although Sunrisers Hyderabad are out of the 2017 Indian Premier League, David Warner and Bhuvneshwar Kumar will take some catching in May 19, 2017 Mumbai Indians booked their spot in the final of the Indian Premier League on Friday, cruising to a six-wicket win (with 33 balls remaining) over May 21, 2017 Mumbai Indians became the 2017 Indian Premier League champions after defeating Rising Pune Supergiant by one run in Hyderabad on Cricinfo Cricket Records - Indian Premier League, 2017, Records, Most runs. May 23, 2017 Check here Vivo IPL 2017 Leading Run Scorers List of Vivo IPL 10 to Keep yourself updated with the Vivo IPL 2017 Top Scorers 2017, Top May 5, 2017 Top 10 Most Runs Scorers list on on-going IPL-10 is updated here until the match 42 on Thursday. DA Warner (SH), 14, 14, 3, 641, 126, 58. May 6, 2017 Leading run scorers (orange cap) and leading wicket takers (purple cap) after RCB vs KXIP